top of page


IK_OnTheHunt_Cover_RGB 700 x 700.jpg

Release Date: October 04, 2019

Total Running Length: 39:57

Recording Artists:
Lead Vocals / Lead Guitar – Chris Osterman
Drums – Chris Sonea
Bass Guitar – Leighton Holmes
Lead Guitar – Megan Merrick

Cover Illustration: Alan Lathwell
Co-Produced: Chris Osterman & Megan Merrick
Mastered By: Greg Reely at The Green Jacket
Mixed By: Dan Tsourounis
Engineered By: Chris Osterman
Recorded at: Lethal Force Studios

Label: Unsigned

Formats Released On:
Compact Disc
Label: Self Released

Copies: 1000

Label: Underground Power Records (Germany)
Copies: 350 (100 Splatter / 250 Black)

Label: Indie

All Music And Lyrics Written and Recorded By: Iron Kingdom
Copyright Iron Kingdom
All Rights Reserved

bottom of page