top of page



This is the CD format of the studio release ' The Blood Of Creation', Released Nov 4. 2022.


Album Info:

Chris Osterman – Lead Guitar / Lead Vocals
Leighton Holmes – Bass
Megan Merrick – Lead Guitar

Max Friesen – Drums


All music and lyrics written and recorded by Iron Kingdom


Engineered By: Chris Osterman
Recorded At: KH Studios
Produced By: Iron Kingdom

Mixed by: Andy Boldt
Mastered By: Greg Reely at the Green Jacket

Cover and Booklet Illustrations By: Alan Lathwell

Photography By: Caitlin Delaplace

Layout by: Obscure Visions (

CD - The Blood Of Creation (2022)

  • ‘THE BLOOD OF CREAION’  (2022)

    The fifth studio release by Iron Kingdom.

    The Cd is in a jewel case with an 8 page booklet including lyrics & photos, with 8 New Tracks of pure Heavy Metal Madness!


    1 – Tides Of Desolation
    2 – Sheath The Sword
    3 – Queen Of The Crystal Throne
    4 – Hunter And Prey
    5 – Witching Hour
    6 – In The Grip Of Nightmares
    7 – Primordial
    8 – The Blood Of Creation


    Approx Running Length: 45 Mins



bottom of page