top of page

Iron Kingdom - Gates Of Eternity

Released on April 26th/2013.


Gates Of Eternity is the second studio album by Iron Kingdom.  The Cd is in a jewel case with an 8 page booklet including lyrics & photos, with 9 Tracks of pure Heavy Metal Madness!


Chris Osterman - Lead Guitar/Lead Vocals

Leighton Holmes - Bass

Amanda Osterman - Drums

Kenny Kroecher - Lead Guitar


Cover Illustration: Nicholas Frenette
Engineered by: Andy Boldt
Co-Produced by: Chris Osterman / Andy Boldt
Recorded at: True Sound Studio’s

Mastered by: Greg Reely at the Green Jacket

Graphic Design: Amanda Osterman


All music and lyrics written and recorded by Iron Kingdom


CD - Gates Of Eternity (2013)

  • Iron Kingdom - Gates Of Eternity (2013)

    Track Listing:
    1.) At the Gates
    2.) Chains of Solitude
    3.) Demon of Deception
    4.) Candeloro
    5.) Guardian Angel
    6.) At Home in the Dark
    7.) Crowned in Iron
    8.) Egypt (The End is Near)
    9.) Shadow of Death

    Total Running Length: 57 Minutes


    Rated 9/10 by Rock Hard (Germany) – “Gates Of Eternity” could prove to be one of the most important discoveries in 2013 for U.S. Metal lovers.”


    Sound the Charge (Scotland) – “sometimes you just want some glorious old school metal that makes you want to batter a dragon to death. Iron Kingdom are said band and from the opening track, At The Gates, I’m sold. When we reach Crowned In Iron we truly reach old school metal at its finest”


    Metal Mellowdee – “Immediately noticeable is that the recording seems to cherish a vintage feel, which delightfully contributes to the album’s ambiance. “Gates of Eternity” should keep listeners on edge and anticipating future projects from Iron Kingdom.”

bottom of page