top of page



Chris Osterman – Lead Guitar / Lead Vocals
Leighton Holmes – Bass
Chris Sonea – Drums
Megan Merrick – Lead Guitar


All music and lyrics written and recorded by Iron Kingdom


Cover Illustration: Alan Lathwell
Engineered by: Chris Osterman
Recorded at: Lethal Force Studios
Co-Produced by: Chris Osterman / Megan Merrick
Mixed by: Daniel Tsourounis
Mastered by: Greg Reely at the Green Jacket
Booklet Design: Amanda Osterman

CD - On The Hunt (2019)

  • ‘ON THE HUNT’ 

    Released on Oct 4th, 2019


    The fourth studio release by Iron Kingdom.


    The Cd is in a jewel case with an 8 page booklet including lyrics & photos, with 9 New Tracks of pure Heavy Metal Madness!


    1 – White Wolf
    2 – Driftin’ Through Time
    3 – Sign Of The Gods
    4 – Keep It Steel
    5 – Raze And Ruin
    6 – Road Warriors
    7 – Invaders
    8 – Paragon
    9 – The Dream


    Approx Running Length: 40 Minutes



bottom of page