top of page


Released on July 30th/2015.


This is the third studio release from the band Iron Kingdom.


The Cd is in a jewel case with an 8 page booklet including lyrics & photos, with 8 Tracks of pure Heavy Metal Madness!


Chris Osterman - Lead Vocals/Lead Guitar

Leighton Holmes - Bass

Amanda Osterman - Drums

Kenny Kroecher - Lead Guitar


Cover Illustration: Alan Lathwell
Engineered by: Andy Boldt
Co-Produced by: Chris Osterman / Andy Boldt

Mastered by: Greg Reely at the Green Jacket
Recorded at: True Sound Studio’s

Graphic Design: Amanda Osterman


All music and lyrics written and recorded by Iron Kingdom

CD - Ride For Glory (2015)

  • Ride For Glory (CD) 2015

    Track Listing:
    1.) On The Eve Of Battle
    2.) Leif Erikson
    3.) Ride For Glory
    4.) Lady Trieu And The Kingdom Of Wu
    5.) The Samurai
    6.) Night Attack
    7.) A Call To Arms
    8.) The Veiled Knight


    Approx Running Length: 41 Minutes


    “A rollercoaster ride of pure, unadulterated adrenaline.” – Zachary Houle

bottom of page